The Man with the Golden Voice

Hello everyone who kindly reads my posts🙂

Vi este vídeo ontem, é um ‘viral’ que tem sido visto na internet há 3 dias e que mudou a vida de Ted Williams, que de ‘homeless‘ virou celebridade e já está empregado.

A voz do cara é simplesmente impressionante. Voz de radialista mesmo.

Fonte: Video postado por MechanicalMaestro, conforme rr.com.

Outro link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6o8MXPPBLm4 (interview)

Ok, so listen to it ! Improve your English. \o/

 

Edited: January 2014. Video links updated.

11 comments

    • Sorry. I haven’t had much time as I’ve been working a lot. I’ve been really lazy just posting short comments and sharing interesting posts related to English on Facebook.
      I’ll try harder, though.

      Thanks a lot for your comment.🙂

      Lilli Zen.

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and
    wanted to mention that I’ve really enjoyed surfing
    around your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your
    rss feed and I’m hoping you write once more soon!

  2. Having read this I thought it was extremely enlightening.

    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to
    put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time
    both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still
    worthwhile!

Deixe uma resposta

