The Man with the Golden Voice … 2 years later!

Hello, everyone!

golden voice

I am sorry it’s been such a long time since I last came here to add any posts, but life’s been pretty busy. I have been teaching a lot and running other parallel projects as well.  Meanwhile, I have been sharing some material on my Facebook page. Hope you’re all following me there.🙂

But anyways, I am here to share the video news  about the man with the golden voice. Do you remember him? I wrote about him  2 years ago. I am not sure about you, but I was curious to know what he has been doing lately, so I searched for news about him.

Try to answer these questions about Ted Williams, the Man with the Golden Voice BEFORE YOU WATCH THE VIDEO. Can you guess the answers? 

– What has Ted Williams been doing?

– Is he back on the streets?

– Did he fall off the wagon?

– Is he working?

Well, after you have answered the questions above, watch the video and found out if you were right.

Have fun!
Lilli Zen.😉

Deixe uma resposta

