20 Frases prontas em inglês no Presente Simples

Present Simple

  1. I phone my mother every day.
  2. I never phone her in the morning.
  3. I always go to the gym in the morning.
  4. My mother also goes to the gym.
  5. She doesn’t go there in the morning.

 

  1. I like chocolate cookies.
  2. I don’t like peanut butter sandwiches.
  3. My sister and I make cookies on Saturdays.
  4. We watch Netflix and eat cookies.
  5. We watch several series on Netflix.

 

  1. He works a lot.
  2. He doesn’t take good care of his health.
  3. He needs some vacation.
  4. He needs to see the doctor.
  5. He doesn’t want to see the doctor.

 

  1. I like reading books.
  2. I read two books every month.
  3. Sometimes I read three books in one month.
  4. I buy all my books from Amazon.
  5. Sometimes my friend and I exchange books.

 

 

